Live clients

Business Wales – http://businesswales.marketinginfohub.co.uk (went live on 14 May 2015)

Pink Jelly Marketing – http://pjm.marketinginfohub.co.uk (went live on 18 September 2015)

BCU Advantage – http://bcuadvantage.marketinginfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 12 November 2015)

Hereford and Worcestershire Chamber – http://hwchamber.marketinginfohub.co.uk (went live on 19 November 2015)

North & Western Lancashire Chamber of Commerce – http://lancschamber.marketinginfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 22 February 2016)

Kingston Chamber – http://kingstonchamber.marketinginfohub.co.uk (went live on 29 February 2016)

Merton Chamber – http://mertonchamber.marketinginfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 9 March 2016)

GAIN – http://gain.marketinginfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 3 May 2016)

Sirius – http://sirius-hull.marketinginfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 7 June 2016)

Proactive Advisors – http://proactiveadvisors.marketinginfohub.co.uk (went live on 1 August 2016)

GM chamber – http://gmchamber.marketinginfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 9 August 2016)

UK Active – http://ukactive.marketinginfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 25 January 2017)

Thames Valley Chamber – http://thamesvalleychamber.marketinginfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 30 January 2017)

Work in progress

Demo

Law Society – http://lawsociety.demo.marketinginfohub.co.uk (demo_viewer/Demotls)

Velocity Growth Hub – http://velocity.demo.marketinginfohub.co.uk (demo_viewer / demovelocity)

Allianz – http://allianz.demo.marketinginfohub.co.uk/ (demo_viewer / demoallianz)

Live clients

Business Wales – http://businesswales.itinfohub.co.uk (went live on 14 May 2015)

BCU Advantage – http://bcuadvantage.itinfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 12 November 2015)

GAIN – http://gain.itinfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 18 October 2016)

Merton chamber – http://mertonchamber.itinfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 18 October 2016)

Proactive Advisors – http://proactiveadvisors.itinfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 18 October 2016)

Work in progress

Demo


Live clients

Maidstone Borough Council – http://getstartedmaidstone.startupinfohub.co.uk (made live on 19 October 2015)

Manchester Business School – http://manchesterenterprisecentre.startupinfohub.co.uk (made live on 21 October 2015)

BCU Advantage – http://bcuadvantage.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 12 November 2015)

Suffolk Chamber of Commerce – http://suffolkchamber.startupinfohub.co.uk (went live on 13 November 2015)

Hereford and Worcestershire Chamber – http://hwchamber.startupinfohub.co.uk (went live on 19 November 2015)

BRAVE – http://brave.startupinfohub.co.uk (went live on 20 November 2015)

Walsall Library- http://librarieswalsall.startupinfohub.co.uk (went live on 4 December 2015)

Let’s Do Business – http://letsstartup.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 18 December 2015)

Luton Council – http://lutoncouncil.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 13 January 2016)

Key Fund – http://keyfund.startupinfohub.co.uk (went live on 22 January 2016)

Enterprise First – http://enterprisefirst.startupinfohub.co.uk (went live on 29 January 2016)

North & Western Lancashire Chamber of Commerce – http://lancschamber.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 18 February 2016)

STANTA – http://stanta.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 7 March 2016)

Merton Chamber of Commerce – http://mertonchamber.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 9 March 2016)

Kingston Chamber – http://kingstonchamber.startupinfohub.co.uk (went live 6th April 2016)

Kent Invicta Chamber – http://kentinvictachamber.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (went live 27th April 2016)

GAIN – http://gain.startupinfohub.co.uk (went live 3rd May 2016)

Sirius – http://sirius-hull.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 7 June 2016)

Bambury & Co – http://bambury.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 22 June 2016)

Proactive Advisors – http://proactiveadvisors.startupinfohub.co.uk (went live on 1 August 2016)

Erewash Partnership – http://erewash.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 12 October 2016)

Isle of Man – http://whereyoucan.startupinfohub.co.uk (went live on 25 October 2016)

UK Active – http://ukactive.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 25 January 2017)

Thames Valley Chamber – http://thamesvalleychamber.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 30 January 2017)

Gloucestershire Enterprise – http://glosenterprise.startupinfohub.co.uk (went live on 13 March 2017)

Wolverhampton University – http://speedstartupzone.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (went live on 24 April 2017)

Work in progress

Demo

Guildford College – http://guildfordcollege.demo.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (demo_viewer / demogc)

Direct Line for Business – http://directline.demo.startupinfohub.co.uk (demo_viewer / demodl)

TSB – http://tsb.demo.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (demo_viewer / demoTSB)

EDF – http://edf.demo.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (demo_viewer / demoedf)

TVBA – http://tvba.demo.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (demo_viewer / demotvba)

UMIP – http://umip.demo.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (demo_viewer / demo_umip)

HunterWorx – http://hunterworx.demo.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (demo_viewer/demoHW)

Cumbria Growth Hub – http://cumbriagrowthhub.demo.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (demo_viewer/demoCGH)

C2C Business – http://c2cbusiness.demo.startupinfohub.co.uk (demo_viewer/demoC2C)

Live clients

Work in progress

Demo

Atom demo – http://sectorsrc.demo.startupinfohub.co.uk/ (demo_viewer / S3ct0rs)